If you voted trump tonight. I hope you realize you voted for someone who thinks treating women with disrespect is okay. And that LGBTQ+ hate is okay.

[Video on a comparison between Trump and Hillary]

If you voted for him to fix our military. Then you don’t even care about the military to begin with. Our military is one of the best in the world. It doesn’t need fixing. Trump isn’t suited to be president.. but apparently the american people think so. If my family had the money, I am almost certain we would be moving out of the country. I don’t want to be in this country when what Trump and Pence have planned unfolds.

I really hope that something happens to Trump. Whether it be impeachment or arrested for fraud… I hope he doesn’t last long in office..

I don’t want to be shoved back in the closet. I don’t want to have to be forced to hide who I am to make sure i don’t get harassed. I want to be able to be who I am. To know that I won’t get murdered, or bullied, or even fired from a job just for being gay.

But right now… That’s what is going to happen. That’s what this presidency is supporting. Pence and trump are going to try their hardest to make sure the LGBT community doesn’t have the rights we have today. We were moving forward.. But now.. We are going backwards..

If you are a friend of mine and voted for trump or support him. You are no friend to me. You can not look me in my face and say you support trump. Saying you support trump is saying you think who I am is wrong. And you think I should be in the closet, and you think I need to be “fixed”. I don’t want people like that in my life. And if you are one of those people, I don’t want to know you anymore.

And to my followers. If you support trump. Unfollow or ignore me. Don’t throw hate at me for being who I am.

Original Post Date: November 9th, 2016 at 2:10 AM

